Scheduled maintenance on August 20, 2016 (completed)

Scheduled maintenance window at
Saturday, August 20 from 5:00am UTC to 8:00am UTC

  • Fri 10pm – Sat 1am San Francisco
  • Sat 1am-4am New York
  • Sat 6am-9am London
  • Sat 8:00-11:00 Tallinn, Riyadh
  • Sat 3pm-6pm Sydney
  • See in your time zone

We have to perform some maintenance at our datacenter that will cause a period of downtime. The maintenance requires us to take the DeltaBid application and web offline. This means that you may be unable to log in or use the service during that time. Also the deltabid.com pages and blog will be temporarily unavailable.

We’ll do our best to limit downtime as much as possible.

We will post status updates at the @DeltaBidStatus Twitter account and will update this blog post when the maintenance has been completed successfully.


Update

2018-08-20 08:05 UTC – the maintenance has been completed and DeltaBid is up and running. Thank you for patience!


Rain Öpik

I am Head of Product & Tech and a Co-Founder of DeltaBid. I manage the development team and make sure that all systems are go.


Leave a Reply